Bacon! Oh how I miss this!

Bacon peeps has SO MUCH salt!  But I still remember how it made my hang over bearable, my cheese burger delicious, breakfast awesome,  let’s not forget BLT’s or BALT sandwich. Well guess what? YEP!  There is low sodium bacon and if

  1. you make your own sandwich roll (see my recipe)
  2. olive oil mayo 1 tablespoon
  3. avocado
  4. Boars Head Bacon 2 slices
  5. lettuce and tomato

You can have a BLT with only ~ 240 MG’s! Now if that doesn’t make you smile I don’t know what will!

Leave a Reply

